Ian is 8 months old!

I can’t believe that Ian has been in our lives for 8 months now!  So just as a quick update: Ian is showing his personality more and more each day.  You’ll see what I mean in the video I shot. 🙂  He has also been giving me some trouble lately when we’re alone but I know he’s just having trouble getting those new teeth in so I don’t hold it against him.  He has been having some trouble sleeping at night too.  This whole teething thing is really for the birds.  But our little family has been taking it well and we are having as much fun as ever.  Ian has really been trying to move more and more. He has even scooted around on his butt a little here and there.  He really is the most fun and hilarious baby ever.  After these 8 months I really can’t imagine what our lives were like before he came around.

Leave a Reply

